Jo-Ann Yoo
Executive Director

Joo Han
Deputy Director - Email

Shivani Damera
Program Assistant - Email

Eric Kim
Small Business Project Manager - Email

Mengna Lin
Community Outreach Coordinator - Email

Howard Shih
Research and Policy Director - Email

Persephone Tan
Associate Director of Immigration and Policy - Email

Jean Tesoriero
Finance Manager - Email

Meera Venugopal
Development and Communications Manager - Email
Contact for All Media Inquiries